The Odyssey (May 2019)

1. Intro

2. Synesthesia

3. Chrysanthemums

4. Varanasi

5. The Labyrinth

6. Nocturne

7. Afternoon Apparition

8. Phantoms

9. Grand Prix


Warren Galea - Guitar

Andy McKee - Bass

Adam Nussbaum - Drums

All Music Composed and Arranged by Warren Galea.

Recorded at Trading 8s Recording Studio, New Jersey.

Produced by Warren Galea

Mixed and Mastered by Chris Sulit

Cover Photo by Gabriela Nieves